Clinton County Family and Children First Representatives

CC Board of DD Kyle Lewis

CC Board of DD (Fiscal) Christy Roberts

CC Board of DD (Early Intervention)

Jamie Roe

CC CAP/Head Start Teresa Borden

CC Commissioners Kerry Steed

CC FCFC/CIT Coordinator Maggie Henry

CC Health Department Pam Bauer

CC Health Department Monica Wood

CC Homeless Shelter Amber Taylor

CC JFS Nicole Rodman

CC JFS Amanda Randolph

CC Juvenile Court Rachel Young

City of Wilmington Robert Wilson

Family Representative Linda Musser

Family Representative Eric Gherman

Family Representative Holly Louderback

Wilmington City Schools Tim Dettwiller

Mental Health Recovery Board Amy Fornshell

Mental Health Recovery Board Amanda Peterson

Fayette County Public Health/HMG Sharon Gibbs

Solutions Community Counseling Deana Pringnitz

Southern Ohio ESC Curt Bradshaw

Ohio Department of DYS Craig Knight